The Hunger Games Trilogy – Episode 1: The Hunger Games 【飢餓遊戲】 @2008

至上星期上映以來,一直大獲好評的飢餓遊戲(Hunger Game),其實是美國小說作家Suzanne Collins同名作品The Hunger Games trilogy的第一集。全本書一共有三集,分別是:The Hunger GamesCatching FireMockingjay

The 1st Episode – The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games follows 16-year-old Katniss Everdeen, a girl from District 12 who volunteers for the 74th Hunger Games in place of her younger sister Prim. Also participating from District 12 is Peeta Mellark, a boy who loved Katniss the moment he laid eyes on her. Katniss and Peeta win the games and return home victorious. They start an act that makes the Capitol think they are in love with each other.

Paperback Edition – Amazon
這的確是一本好書,如果大家想好好收藏的話,強烈建議購買Paperback 的版本

Cover of the book

Text Edition – Online

PDF Edition – 無亂碼


在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入: Logo

您的留言將使用 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Twitter picture

您的留言將使用 Twitter 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )


您的留言將使用 Facebook 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Google+ photo

您的留言將使用 Google+ 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

連結到 %s